Guild Executive

President

Isobella Powell
president@qutguild.com

Secretary

Emily McIntyre
secretary@qutguild.com

Treasurer

Jayden Dawson
treasurer@qutguild.com

Student Rights Vice Presidents

Jack Collins & Larissa McGovern
studentrights@qutguild.com

Campus Culture Vice Presidents

Nick Lam & Bethany Fitzsimmon
campusculture@qutguild.com

 

Sport Vice Presidents

Matilda Sweeney & Tom Pumpa
sport@qutguild.com

Gender & Sexuality Vice Presidents

Georgiana Vine & Olivia Wood
genderandsexuality@qutguild.com

International Officers

Daniel Cabrera Lozano & Gurvindah Singh
international@qutguild.com

Universe Editors

Juval Stephens, Callum Scott, Jaijun Tian, Kate McCormack, Dominique Tassell, Nissah Blanchfield, Samantha Crossley & Kav Samaraweera
universe@qutguild.com