Guild Executive

pres-charlie-harris-web

Charlie Harris
(President)

E: president@qutguild.com

sec-hannah-haidley-web2

Hannah Haidley
(Secretary)

E: secretary@qutguild.com

treasurer-bryson-head-web

Bryson Head
(Treasurer)

E: treasurer@qutguild.com

cc-eric-briese-web

Eric Briese
(Campus Culture VP)

E: campusculture@qutguild.comclubs@qutguild.com

cc-bianca-haddow-web

Bianca Haddow
(Campus Culture VP)

E: campusculture@qutguild.comclubs@qutguild.com

sr-abigail-hill-web

Abigail Hill
(Student Rights VP)

E: studentrights@qutguild.com

sr-jayden-dawson-web

Jayden Dawson
(Student Rights VP)

E: studentrights@qutguild.com

gs-aenghas-hopkinson-pearson-web

Aenghas Hopkinson-Pearson
(Gender And Sexuality)

E: genderandsexuality@qutguild.com

gs-isobella-powell-web

Isobella Powell
(Gender And Sexuality)

E: genderandsexuality@qutguild.com

s-campbell-nugent

Campbell Nugent
(Sport VP)

E: sport@qutguild.com

s-jesse-batterson-web

Jesse Batterson
(Sport VP)

E: sport@qutguild.com

io-vanessa-chan

Vanessa Chan
(International Representative)

E: vchan@qutguild.com

io-julia-hagen-web

Julia Hagen
(International Representative)

E: jhagen@qutguild.com

ue-katie-anderson-web

Katie Anderson
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com

ue-ryan-zhang-web

Ryan Zhang
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com

ue-emily-mcintyre-web

Emily McIntyre
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com

ue-lachlan-spedding-web

Lachlan Spedding
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com

ue-ryan-mckane-web

Ryan McKane
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com

ue-tharanga-gunasekera-web

Tharanga Gunasekera
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com

ue-dominique-tassell-web

Dominique Tassell
(Universe Magazine Editor)

E: universe@qutguild.com