CPR/First Aid


Want to learn to save a life?

Need a first aid certificate to go on prac, work around kids, or just feel like being a good Samaritan one day? This course covers theory and practical for all those sticky situations.

 DATE
First Aid Saturday May 13 – BOOKED OUT
Saturday June 3
Wednesday July 26
Friday August 4
Saturday September 9        
CPR Saturday May 13 – BOOKED OUT
Saturday May 27
Saturday June 3    
Wednesday July 26            
Saturday July 29
Friday August 4                  
Saturday August 26
Saturday September 9     
Saturday October 14 
TIME First Aid 9am to 5pm for all Saturday courses
8am to 5:30pm for all weekday courses       
CPR 9am to midday for all Saturday courses
Midday to 4pm for Wednesday February 22
3pm to 7pm for Thursday April 13
8am to midday for Wednesday July 26 and Friday August 4
COST Full Applied First Aid $120 QUT Students & Staff
$130 General Public
(NOTE: FULL APPLIED FIRST AID INCLUDES YOUR CPR CERTIFICATION)
CPR $65 QUT Students & Staff
$75 General Public
Refresher Course $95 QUT Students & Staff
$105 General Public
(NOTE: CURRENT FIRST AID CERTIFICATE MUST BE NO MORE THAN 10 WORKING DAYS PAST EXPIRY)
PAYMENT Kelvin Grove Guild Reception, C Block, Level 4
or Online http://qutguild.com/product/cpr-first-aid-courses/
CONTACT  3138 1666 or enquiries@qutguild.com